Juweliere, Standorte, Bezugsquellen – Simply Love Magazin

Juweliere in: Deutschland - Österreich - Schweiz

PLZ 0

Trauringzentrum Dresden

Trauringzentrum Dresden
Juwelier Havlik GmbH
Wilsdruffer Straße 5 | 01067 Dresden
+49 351 8881991
dresden@123gold.de

Hochzeitshaus Leipzig Ltd. & Co. KG

Hochzeitshaus Leipzig Ltd. & Co. KG
Goethestraße 1 | 04109 Leipzig
+49 341 23064888
leipzig@123gold.de

123gold Trauringzentrum

123gold Trauringzentrum
Frank Richter
Große Ulrichstraße 7-9 | 06108 Halle/Saale
+49 345 27952391
info@trauringzentrum-halle.de

Juwelier Uhlmann

Juwelier Uhlmann
Hauptstraße 40/42 | 08056 Zwickau
+49 375 293025
zwickau@123gold.de

Juwelier Roller e.K.

Juwelier Roller e.K.
Inh. Andrea Kippig
Innere Klosterstr. 1 | 09111 Chemnitz
+49 371 9098410
chemnitz@123gold.de

PLZ 1

123gold.de Berlin

123gold.de Berlin
Bacio d'oro Schmuckvertriebs GmbH
Potsdamer Platz 9 / Ecke Stresemannstrasse | 10117 Berlin
+49 30 6108 18980
berlin@123gold.de

123gold Rostock

123gold Rostock
Juwelier Witt
Neuer Markt 14 | 18055 Rostock
+49 381 46128870
hro@juwelier-witt.de

PLZ 2

Trauringzentrum

Trauringzentrum
Astrid Weinmann e. K.
Speersort 1 | 20095 Hamburg-City
+49 40 76757167
hamburg@123gold.de

123gold.de Hamburg

123gold.de Hamburg
Trauring-Zentrum Astrid Weinmann e.K.
Albert-Einstein-Ring 8-10 | 22761 Hamburg-Bahrenfeld
+49 40 88302193
hamburg@123gold.de

Trauring-Zentrum Lübeck

Trauring-Zentrum Lübeck
Beckergrube 56 | 23552 Lübeck
+49 451 39779590
luebeck@123gold.de

123gold.de Kiel

123gold.de Kiel
Trauringzentrum Astrid Weinmann e. K.
Kleiner Kuhberg 12a | 24103 Kiel
+49 431 3857983
kiel@123gold.de

123gold.de Oldenburg

123gold.de Oldenburg
Inh. Bärbel Maxen
Gaststr. 7 | 26122 Oldenburg
+49 441 998 41 42
oldenburg@123gold.de

123gold.de Nordenham

123gold.de Nordenham
Juwelier Wittenburg
Atenser Allee 20 | 26954 Nordenham
04731 8692918
juwelier-wittenburg@t-online.de

Trauring-Zentrum Bremen

Trauring-Zentrum Bremen
Inh. Peter France
Am Wall 45 / Ecke Doventorstraße | 28195 Bremen
+49 421 94409911
bremen@123gold.de

PLZ 3

123gold.de Hannover

123gold.de Hannover
Inh.: Petra Early
Hildesheimer Str. 33 | 30169 Hannover
+49 511 71291170
hannover@123gold.de

123gold.de Trauringzentrum Bielefeld

123gold.de Trauringzentrum Bielefeld
Inh. Bernd Staubach
Mauerstr. 13 | 33602 Bielefeld
+49 521 98624661
bielefeld@123gold.de

123gold.de Trauringzentrum Kassel

123gold.de Trauringzentrum Kassel
Inh. Bernd Staubach
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 2 | 34117 Kassel
+49 561 81041499
kassel@123gold.de

Juwelier und Goldschmiede Munk

Juwelier und Goldschmiede Munk
Lahnstraße 24 | 35578 Wetzlar
+49 6441 45590
wetzlar@123gold.de

123gold.de bei Juwelier Bott

123gold.de bei Juwelier Bott
Inhaber Christian Adolph e.K.
Friedrichstraße 1 | 36037 Fulda
+49 661 2929996
fulda@123gold.de

123gold.de Magdeburg

123gold.de Magdeburg
Elze GmbH & Co.KG
Bärplatz 3 (Bärstraße / Ecke Regierungsstraße) | 39104 Magdeburg
+49 391 79 29 54 00
trauringe@123gold-magdeburg.de

PLZ 4

123gold.de Bacio d´oro GmbH Düsseldorf

123gold.de Bacio d´oro GmbH Düsseldorf
Berliner Allee 34 - 36 | 40212 Düsseldorf
+49 211 86813030
duesseldorf@123gold.de

123gold.de Dortmund

123gold.de Dortmund
Viktoriastraße 9 | 44135 Dortmund
+49 231 950 900 35
dortmund@123gold.de

Bacio D'oro GmbH Oberhausen

Bacio D'oro GmbH Oberhausen
Marktstraße 19 | 46045 Oberhausen
+49 208 8284465
oberhausen@123gold.de

Juwelier Robers

Juwelier Robers
Windmühlentor 9 | 48691 Vreden
+49 2564 33500
vreden@123gold.de

Trends Trauringe, Schmuck u. Uhren Am Theater

Trends Trauringe, Schmuck u. Uhren Am Theater
Trends TSU GmbH
Domhof 7 | 49074 Osnabrück
+49 541 3309458
osnabrueck@123gold.de

PLZ 5

Wirtz - Trauringzentrum Köln Oper

Wirtz - Trauringzentrum Köln Oper
Inh. Stefan Wirtz
Offenbachplatz 3 | 50667 Köln
0221-743979
koeln@123gold.de

Wirtz - Trauringzentrum Köln Neumarkt

Wirtz - Trauringzentrum Köln Neumarkt
Inh. Stefan Wirtz
Im Laach 16 | 50676 Köln Neumarkt
+49 221 217498
koeln@123gold.de

Wirtz Trend GmbH & Co. KG

Wirtz Trend GmbH & Co. KG
Bergisch Gladbach
Hauptstr. 156 | 51465 Bergisch Gladbach
+49 2202 32185
bergischgladbach@123gold.de

Wirtz Trauringzentrum Aachen

Wirtz Trauringzentrum Aachen
Wirtz Trend GmbH & Co. KG.
Buchkremer Str. 6 | 52062 Aachen
+49 241 47580913
aachen@123gold.de

Trauring-Zentrum Koblenz

Trauring-Zentrum Koblenz
Juwelier Lieser
Görgenstraße 11 | 56068 Koblenz
+49 261 97344412
koblenz@123gold.de

Juwelier Lieser-Lotz

Juwelier Lieser-Lotz
Kapellenstr. 123 | 56424 Ebernhahn
+49 2623 96410
ebernhahn@123gold.de

PLZ 6

123gold.de Bad Homburg

123gold.de Bad Homburg
Bacio d'oro Schmuckvertriebs GmbH
Louisenstr. 58 | 61348 Bad Homburg
+49 6172 185508
badhomburg@123gold.de

Bacio Doro Versand

Bacio Doro Versand
Bacio d'oro Schmuckvertriebs GmbH
Louisenstr. 58 | 61348 Bad Homburg v.d.H.
+49 6172 2533123
info@123gold.de

Trauringstudio Saarbrücken

Trauringstudio Saarbrücken
Schöller OHG
Fürstenstr. 1a | 66111 Saarbrücken
+49 681 9103451
saarbruecken@123gold.de

123gold.de Zweibrücken

123gold.de Zweibrücken
Goldschmiede Roland Schöller
Hauptstraße 100 | 66482 Zweibrücken
+49 6332 72615
zweibruecken@123gold.de

123gold.de Kaiserslautern

123gold.de Kaiserslautern
Karadeniz Schmuckvertrieb GmbH
Kerststr.19 | 67655 Kaiserslautern
+49 631 892 31 81
kaiserslautern@123gold.de

Diamant & Trauringzentrum Mannheim

Diamant & Trauringzentrum Mannheim
Juwelier Wenthe
Q 1,1 | 68161 Mannheim
+49 621 24423
mannheim@123gold.de

PLZ 7

123gold.de Stuttgart

123gold.de Stuttgart
Bacio d'oro Schmuckvertriebs GmbH
Königstraße 26 | 70173 Stuttgart
+49 711 72233186
stuttgart@123gold.de

Martin Kalmbach

Martin Kalmbach
Uhren-Schmuck
Turmstraße 32 | 72202 Nagold
+49 7452 84070
info@uhren-kalmbach.de

Hunke Goldschmiede - Juwelier

Hunke Goldschmiede - Juwelier
Inh. Andreas Hunke e.K.
Marienstraße 9 | 73479 Ellwangen
+49 7961 3636
ellwangen@123gold.de

Trauringzentrum Heilbronn

Trauringzentrum Heilbronn
Thomas Kübler e.K.
Kaiserstr. 19 | 74072 Heilbronn
+49 7131 5980803
heilbronn@123gold.de

123gold.de Pforzheim

123gold.de Pforzheim
Juwelier Leicht in den Schmuckwelten Pforzheim GmbH & Co. KG
Westliche Karl-Friedrich-Str. 56 | 75172 Pforzheim
+49 7231 12990
pforzheim@123gold.de

Trauringzentrum Karlsruhe

Trauringzentrum Karlsruhe
Acredo - Ringe GmbH
Herrenstr. 40 | 76133 Karlsruhe
+49 721 95789644
info@acredo-ringe.de

Trauringzentrum Offenburg

Trauringzentrum Offenburg
Inh. Frank Hecht
Steinstraße 6 | 77652 Offenburg
+49 781 9197260
offenburg@123gold.de

Trauringzentrum Zell

Trauringzentrum Zell
Juwelier Schmider OHG
Hauptstr. 32 | 77736 Zell a.H.
+49 7835 7927
zell@123gold.de

You & me

You & me
Trendschmuck und Trauringe
Niedere Straße 23 | 78050 Villingen-Schwenningen
+49 7721 2066858
villingenschwenningen@123gold.de

Juwelier Grundmann GmbH

Juwelier Grundmann GmbH
Marktstätte 34 | 78462 Konstanz
+49 7531 23457
konstanz@123gold.de

Trauringzentrum Freiburg

Trauringzentrum Freiburg
Inhaber Frank Hecht
Merianstr. 21 | 79104 Freiburg
+49 761 2856149
freiburg@123gold.de

PLZ 8

Trauring-Zentrum München

Trauring-Zentrum München
Bacio d'oro Schmuckvertriebs GmbH
Leopoldstr. 145 | 80804 München
+49 89 32362065
muenchen@123gold.de

exclusive BERG collections GmbH

exclusive BERG collections GmbH
Trauring- und Schmuckatelier im Birnbaumhäusl
Bei der Schleifmühle 17 | 85049 Ingolstadt
+49 841 9311100
ingolstadt@123gold.de

Die Alte Silberschmiede

Die Alte Silberschmiede
123gold Trauringzentrum
Pfladergasse 10 | 86150 Augsburg
+49 821 38945
augsburg@123gold.de

123gold.de Trauring Zentrum Ulm

123gold.de Trauring Zentrum Ulm
Julius Kerner GmbH
Münsterplatz 90 | 89073 Ulm
+49 731 8802333
ulm@123gold.de

PLZ 9

123gold Nürnberg

123gold Nürnberg
Röder Juwelier am Trödelmarkt GmbH
Trödelmarkt 32 | 90403 Nürnberg
+49 911 2110562
nuernberg@123gold.de

123gold.de Trauringzentrum Regensburg

123gold.de Trauringzentrum Regensburg
Inh. Maximilian Dieterle
Untere Bachgasse / Hinter der Grieb 1 | 93047 Regensburg
+49 941 56994638
info@123gold-regensburg.de

123gold.de Straubing

123gold.de Straubing
Ordisa Schmuck GmbH
Ludwigsplatz 25 | 94315 Straubing
+49 9421 989000
123gold.straubing@gmail.com

Trauring Lounge Oberfranken

Trauring Lounge Oberfranken
Juwelier Bauer
Emil-Kemmer-Str. 19 | 96103 Bamberg-Hallstadt
+49 951 7004117
bamberg@123gold.de

123gold Trauringzentrum Würzburg

123gold Trauringzentrum Würzburg
Uhren & Goldschmiede Forstner GmbH
Bronnbachergasse 26 | 97070 Würzburg
+49 931 45248457
wuerzburg@123gold.de

Trauringlounge Thüringen

Trauringlounge Thüringen
Lange Brücke 10 | 99084 Erfurt
+49 361 60239698
erfurt@123gold.de